W
WeightWatchers
Membership + medication
Care is provided by WeightWatchers Clinic, their affiliated medical group. The membership includes clinical care, an insurance coordinator who handles prior authorisations and refills, expert-led group coaching and progress tracking.
Coverage not verified by Nudge
Across the providers tracked here the median is $289/mo for semaglutide (11 providers) and $373/mo for tirzepatide (11), counting only providers that supply the medication. Prices below are what this provider charges on an ongoing basis.
What WeightWatchers costs each month
Medication and membership, together. Introductory offers are listed separately below.
Semaglutide
$223/mo
Wegovy pill, plus membership
No month-to-month option. The $223 figure assumes a 12-month term.
Tirzepatide
$373/mo
Zepbound, plus membership
No month-to-month option. The $373 figure assumes a 12-month term.
WeightWatchers bills two separate charges: a Med+ membership and the medication. The membership is $25 for the first month, then $74/mo on a 12-month plan or $84/mo on a 6-month plan for the rest of the term. There is no month-to-month option, and plans auto-renew for another full term.
Consultation included · Insurance coordinator included
What’s included
Consultation
Included
Shipping
Not stated
Insurance
Yes
Commitment
6 or 12 months
Availability
Not verified
Pharmacy
Not stated
Medication form
Pill · Injection
Price basis
Membership fee
WeightWatchers says many medications are covered by insurance and provides an insurance coordinator who handles prior authorisations and refills. Cash-pay prices are also published. The Med+ membership itself is paid by you either way.
Every plan this provider publishes
Checked on WeightWatchers' own weight-loss medication page by Nudge on 21 October 2026
Medication
Plan
Monthly
Semaglutide
Wegovy pill, 12-month plan, membership $74/mo
$223/mo
Semaglutide
Wegovy pill, 6-month plan, membership $84/mo
$233/mo
Semaglutide
Wegovy injection, 12-month plan
$273/mo
Tirzepatide
Zepbound, 12-month plan
$373/mo
Tirzepatide
Zepbound, 6-month plan
$383/mo
Orforglipron
Foundayo pill, 12-month plan
$223/mo
Care, pharmacy and terms
Pharmacy type
Not applicable (brand-name only; dispensing pharmacy not disclosed)
Pricing
Price verified 21 October 2026
Plan terms
6 or 12 month term · auto-renews
Questions people ask
What happens to the price as my dose goes up?
Self-pay medication starts at $149/mo for the Wegovy pill, Foundayo and the Ozempic pill, $199/mo for Wegovy or the Ozempic pen, and $299/mo for Zepbound. Each sits on top of the membership. Saxenda is priced by insurance only.
Does this provider take insurance?
WeightWatchers says many medications are covered by insurance and provides an insurance coordinator who handles prior authorisations and refills. Cash-pay prices are also published. The Med+ membership itself is paid by you either way.
What am I committing to, and can I cancel?
WeightWatchers does not publish its cancellation terms on this page. Because plans auto-renew for another 6 or 12 month period, ask before you sign up.
What does the monthly fee actually cover?
WeightWatchers bills two separate charges: a Med+ membership and the medication. The membership is $25 for the first month, then $74/mo on a 12-month plan or $84/mo on a 6-month plan for the rest of the term. There is no month-to-month option, and plans auto-renew for another full term.
Only what the provider publishes is shown. If something isn’t listed, they don’t state it — ask before you pay.
Prices and terms read from WeightWatchers' own website by Nudge on 21 October 2026
Nudge is not affiliated with this provider and earns nothing from this listing. Prices change; confirm on the provider’s own site before paying. This is information, not medical advice.
WeightWatchers
Check current pricing and availability on the provider’s own website.
Visit provider website
Before you choose
Check availability in your state
Not verified
Confirm the price at your dose
Self-pay medication starts at $149/mo for the Wegovy pill, Foundayo and the Ozempic pill, $199/mo for Wegovy or the Ozempic pen, and $299/mo for Zepbound. Each sits on top of the membership. Saxenda is priced by insurance only.
Check renewal and cancellation terms
WeightWatchers does not publish its cancellation terms on this page. Because plans auto-renew for another 6 or 12 month period, ask before you sign up.
Get price-change alerts
We re-check this provider regularly. We’ll email you if the price, the membership fee or the terms change.
Only price changes. One-click unsubscribe.
Already on your journey?
Track your doses, side effects and progress with Nudge.
