Free tool
What GLP-1 providers actually charge
Advertised prices often hide a membership fee, a first-month discount or a twelve-month commitment. This compares what you would pay every month, with the date each price was last verified.
Well-known US providers · prices as each provider publishes them · every page says when it was last checked
How to read these prices: where a provider publishes an ongoing month-to-month rate, that is the figure shown. Where the cheapest price requires a multi-month commitment or is an introductory rate, the term is stated next to it. Nothing here is a recommendation, and no provider can pay to appear or to change what is shown.
M
Mochi Health
Membership fee
Semaglutide
$139–$178/mo · varies by dose
Tirzepatide
$169–$278/mo · varies by dose
Membership
+$79/mo membership
Shipping
Included
Consultation
Included
Pharmacy
503A pharmacy
States
All 50 states
Commitment
None — month to month
Form
Injection
Care includes
•
Monthly 1:1 video visits with a licensed provider
•
Registered dietitian and health coach access
•
24/7 care team messaging
•
Over 150 medications, compounded and branded
View details →
H
Henry Meds
All-inclusive
Semaglutide
From $179/mo · all-inclusive
Tirzepatide
From $179/mo · all-inclusive
Shipping
Included
Consultation
Included
Pharmacy
503A pharmacy
States
Not verified
Commitment
None — month to month
Form
Injection · Sublingual · Oral
Care includes
•
Asynchronous and video consultations with licensed providers
•
Medication shipped monthly
View details →
N
Noom Med
All-inclusive
Semaglutide
$179/mo · medication included
Tirzepatide
$179/mo · medication included
Shipping
Included
Consultation
Included
Pharmacy
503A pharmacy
States
Not verified
Commitment
12-week subscription
Form
Pen · Injection
Care includes
•
Clinician visits layered on the Noom behavior-change app
View details →
F
Found
All-inclusive
Semaglutide
$289/mo · cash, month to month
Tirzepatide
$359/mo · cash, month to month
Shipping
Billed separately
Consultation
Included
Pharmacy
503A pharmacy
States
All 50 states
Commitment
None — month to month
Form
Injection · Oral
Best prepay
semaglutide $169/mo and tirzepatide $239/mo on the 12-month cash plan — but that is $2,028 and $2,868 paid up front
View details →
C
Calibrate
Programme fee only
Semaglutide
$199/mo · programme fee · medication extra
Tirzepatide
Not offered
Membership
$199/mo programme fee
Shipping
Included
Consultation
Included
Pharmacy
Not stated
States
All 50 states
Commitment
3 months minimum
Form
Pen
Care includes
•
Year-long metabolic program with coaching
•
Brand medication through insurance
View details →
H
Hims
Membership fee
Semaglutide
$298/mo · month to month
Tirzepatide
$448/mo · month to month
Membership
+$149/mo membership
Shipping
Included
Consultation
Included
Pharmacy
Brand manufacturer
States
All 50 states
Commitment
None — month to month
Form
Oral · Injection
View details →
H
Hers
Membership fee
Semaglutide
$298/mo · month to month
Tirzepatide
$448/mo · month to month
Membership
+$149/mo membership
Shipping
Included
Consultation
Included
Pharmacy
Brand manufacturer
States
All 50 states
Commitment
None — month to month
Form
Oral · Injection
View details →
R
Ro
Membership fee
Semaglutide
$348–$548/mo · Wegovy, plus membership
Tirzepatide
$448–$598/mo · Zepbound, plus membership
Membership
+$149/mo membership
Shipping
Included
Consultation
Included
Pharmacy
Not stated
States
All 50 states
Commitment
None — month to month
Form
Pen
Care includes
•
Licensed providers, insurance-coverage navigation, brand-name medication fulfillment
•
With compounded options where clinically appropriate
Best prepay
membership drops to $74/mo if you prepay a year — about $888 up front, medication still billed separately
View details →
L
LifeMD
Programme fee
Semaglutide
$348/mo · Wegovy pen, plus programme fee
Tirzepatide
$448/mo · Zepbound vial, plus programme fee
Membership
+$149/mo programme fee
Shipping
Included
Consultation
Included
Pharmacy
Not stated
States
All 50 states
Commitment
None — month to month
Form
Pen
Care includes
•
Affiliated medical group with lab work and insurance navigation
•
Medication via insurance or cash
View details →
N
NovoCare Pharmacy
Medication only
Semaglutide
$349/mo · Wegovy pen, ongoing
Tirzepatide
Not offered
Shipping
Included
Consultation
Not included
Pharmacy
Not stated
States
All 50 states
Commitment
None — pay per fill
Form
Oral · Pen
Care includes
•
Requires a prescription from your own clinician or a partner telehealth service
View details →
L
LillyDirect
All-inclusive
Semaglutide
Not offered
Tirzepatide
$449/mo · month to month
Shipping
Included
Consultation
Paid
Pharmacy
Not stated
States
All 50 states
Commitment
None — month to month
Form
Vial
Care includes
•
Requires a prescription from your own clinician or a LillyDirect-affiliated telehealth partner
View details →
Price changes we’ve recorded
When a provider changes a price, a membership fee or a commitment term, we record it here. We began tracking in September 2026, so this list is short for now and grows with every re-check.
Scheduled
31 December 2026
NovoCare
NovoCare's $199 introductory price ends
New self-pay patients pay $199/mo for their first two months of the Wegovy pen until 31 December 2026. Novo Nordisk states on its own site that pricing will be updated after that date.
Provider change
1 August 2026
Mochi Health
Mochi moved to per-dose pricing
Mochi replaced flat pricing with a price for every dose: semaglutide $60–$99 and tirzepatide $90–$199 a month, plus the $79/mo membership. Announced on Mochi's own blog, and not reflected in any pricing dataset we could find.
Get told when a price changes
We re-check every provider on this page and publish what moved. Leave your email and we’ll tell you when a price, a membership fee or a commitment term changes — so you find out before your next bill, not after.
We email you only when a price here changes — a few times a month at most. No marketing, we don’t share your address, and every email has a one-click unsubscribe.
Questions people ask
Why is compounded semaglutide so much cheaper than Wegovy or Zepbound?
Compounded medication is mixed by a pharmacy rather than made by Novo Nordisk or Eli Lilly, so it is not the branded product and is not FDA-approved as such. That is why a compounded plan can be $139–$289 a month while a brand-name pen is $348–$598 once you include the provider’s fee. The trade-off is regulatory, not just financial — brand-name medication has been through FDA approval for that exact formulation, and compounded medication has not.
Why does the price go up as my dose increases?
Some providers charge by dose. Mochi, for example, charges $60 a month for semaglutide at 0.22 mg and $99 at 2.67 mg, so your bill rises as you titrate up. Others charge one price at every dose. This matters more than the headline figure, because almost everyone ends up on a higher dose than they start on — which is why each provider page states whether maintenance-dose pricing is published.
What is the membership fee actually paying for?
Usually the clinical side: the provider visit, messaging, dose adjustments and support. It is charged whether or not you get medication that month, and it is often quoted separately from the drug price, which is how a $199 plan turns out to cost $348. Ro charges $149 a month, LifeMD $149, Mochi $79. Calibrate charges $199 a month and does not supply medication at all.
Is a 12-month plan actually cheaper?
Per month, yes — but you pay the whole term on day one. Found’s 12-month semaglutide plan is $169 a month, which is $2,028 up front. The month-to-month price is $289. If you stop after three months, the prepaid plan has cost you more, not less, and GLP-1 medication is something a meaningful number of people stop early because of side effects or cost.
Do any of these providers take insurance?
Some do and some are cash-pay only. Hims, Hers and Henry state plainly that insurance is not required and do not bill it. Ro has an insurance concierge that files prior authorisations. Found runs a separate insurance track at a lower monthly price plus a visit copay of about $30. Calibrate and NovoCare bill the medication through your insurance but not the programme fee.
How do you check these prices?
Every figure on this site is read from the provider’s own website, and each page states the date it was last checked. We started from a public pricing dataset and found it wrong for roughly half the providers we checked, always in the provider’s favour — so we now treat provider sites as the source and the dataset as a prompt to go and look. Where a provider publishes no price, we say so rather than estimating.
